[Top] [All Lists]

[CQ-Contest] Simple definitions

Subject: [CQ-Contest] Simple definitions
From: K7LXC@aol.com (K7LXC)
Date: Sat Feb 28 11:34:20 1998
In a message dated 98-02-28 03:23:39 EST, w5xd@alum.mit.edu writes:

> Does a second receiver count as a second radio? 

      The rules only reflect transmitted signals. I think a rx is not
considered a "radio". Perhaps changing Gary's categories to "transmitters"
would make it very clear. 

73,  Steve  K7LXC

CQ-Contest on WWW:        http://www.contesting.com/_cq-contest/
Administrative requests:  cq-contest-REQUEST@contesting.com

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>