[Top] [All Lists]

[CQ-Contest] FRC Election of Officers

Subject: [CQ-Contest] FRC Election of Officers
From: k3nz@enter.net (Norman Zoltack)
Date: Sat Mar 17 01:24:16 2001
At the March meeting of the Frankford Radio Club the following  were elected
to office for the year 2001.
President - Douglas Priest W3CF
Vice President - Dale Long N3BNA
Treasurer - Tom Wall K2TW
Secretary - Norm Zoltack K3NZ

de Norm K3NZ

CQ-Contest on WWW:        http://lists.contesting.com/_cq-contest/
Administrative requests:  cq-contest-REQUEST@contesting.com

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [CQ-Contest] FRC Election of Officers, Norman Zoltack <=