[Top] [All Lists]

[CQ-Contest] Again?

Subject: [CQ-Contest] Again?
From: n2mg@eham.net (Mike Gilmer, N2MG)
Date: Fri Jan 24 19:24:01 2003
I don't believe the octopus had anything to do with single-op.
It had to do with multi-singles...

There is STILL no rule against multiple tx in a single-op.

Mike N2MG

K3MM wrote:

> Actually, I believe when this first occurred decades ago, there was no
> rule against multiple transmitters in single op.  The word "octopus" comes
> to mind from long ago...

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>