[Top] [All Lists]

[CQ-Contest] NCCC Thursday SNS, Dec. 14, NS rules, 2 bands CW

To: "Cq Contest Reflector" <cq-contest@contesting.com>
Subject: [CQ-Contest] NCCC Thursday SNS, Dec. 14, NS rules, 2 bands CW
From: "Mike Wetzel" <mjwetzel@comcast.net>
Reply-to: mjwetzel@comcast.net
Date: Thu, 13 Dec 2007 00:15:06 -0500
List-post: <mailto:cq-contest@contesting.com>
SNS NCCC PRACTICE SPRINT continues this week, Dec. 13, local date in 
North America;  Dec. 14, UTC.

There will be a sidebar promoting the SNS in the next NCJ but due to some
unforeseen circumstances the activity in the SNS has dwindled in the past
few weeks.  Please try and get on the next few weeks and maybe call a fellow
contester that has not tried to operate a sprint and encourage him to do so.
Also put a note out on your local contest reflectors about the SNS.  

--15 mins   0300-0315Z  
-- Start 0300Z (1900 PST, 2000 MST, 2100 CST 2200 EST)

This Thursday, use as always use  NS (NCCC Sprint) rules using two bands:
BANDS:    40, 80m: --   7040, 3540, +/-5.
-- CW only, 100 watts, dupes allowed after 1 intervening Q  1 KHz QSY.

NS Home:  http://www.ncccsprint.com/default.htm

Sites to help everyone for sprint contests.



Mike W9RE

CQ-Contest mailing list

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [CQ-Contest] NCCC Thursday SNS, Dec. 14, NS rules, 2 bands CW, Mike Wetzel <=