[Top] [All Lists]

[CQ-Contest] NS SPRINT - QRP - THURSDAY, March 15, 2012

To: <cq-contest@contesting.com>, <nccc-blue@kkn.net>, "nccc@contesting.com" <nccc@contesting.com>
Subject: [CQ-Contest] NS SPRINT - QRP - THURSDAY, March 15, 2012
From: Tom Hutton <tomn3zz@hotmail.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2012 17:14:11 +0000
List-post: <cq-contest@contesting.com">mailto:cq-contest@contesting.com>

 NS SPRINT -THURSDAY, March 15, 2012.  Daylight savings is upon us.
Thursday, March 15, local time, 7:30PM PST, ... 10:30PM EST. March 16, UTC, 
NS will be on 160m, 80m, 40m AND 20m. (+38 to 45 kHz or ~1815 kHz).  NCCC 
SPRINT RULES, but let's give QRP a tryout once again. NO DUPES TONIGHT! 
5 WATTS max. , mults count on each band. General rules and further info at: 
Join with Ken, N6RO, report scores, discuss any contesting issue, near 
3610/3615 LSB after the practice, at 0300Z (7 PM PST) on the weekly NCCC 
contest net.  Many thanks to WA7BNM and N7WA for their posting service. Bruce 
suggests using the 
usual web form to report scores to the 3830 reflector.
Tom N3ZZ                                                                        
CQ-Contest mailing list

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [CQ-Contest] NS SPRINT - QRP - THURSDAY, March 15, 2012, Tom Hutton <=