[Top] [All Lists]

[SD-User] Mathematics...

To: SuperDuper <>
Subject: [SD-User] Mathematics...
From: Rik IZ2EJU <>
Date: Sat, 26 Jan 2008 07:42:34 +0100 (CET)
List-post: <>
Hi to all ! 
  This is not a bug report, it is only a doubt !
  During HA DX contest I noted that total score was 0 till my first QSO with a 
HA, the first multiplier. Yes, in math anything multiplied for 0 is 0 but I 
wonder if this is true also in contesting, i.e. if I don't work any multiplier, 
what will be my score ? If I had no Q with HA, (remember that it is a worldwide 
contest, I can work anyone) can I enter the contest ? 
  I have found no answer in various contest rules. 
  Anyway, SD was OK as always !
  73 from Rik IZ2EJU


L'email della prossima generazione? Puoi averla con la nuova Yahoo! Mail
SD-User mailing list

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [SD-User] Mathematics..., Rik IZ2EJU <=