[Top] [All Lists]

[TenTec] Ten Tec SSB User's Net

To: <tentec@contesting.com>
Subject: [TenTec] Ten Tec SSB User's Net
From: JBeamer@PanAmSat.com (Beamer, Jay)
Date: Fri, 11 Dec 1998 10:15:14 -0500
Hello Everyone,

Just a reminder, the User's Net is this Sunday at 2300Z (3 pm pacific local,
6 pm eastern local) on 14.280 +/- QRM.  Listen for Dave/N1LQ, Will/KC5QWE,
and myself settling in on  frequency just prior to 2300Z. Hope to hear
everyone then!

One more thing. I got to finally visit Ten Tec last week. What a thrill! In
my opinion, they are all hard working and very gracious people. I even had a
chance to meet some of the celebrities in the service department! Thanks
again Tom, Scott, and Stan. The time you spent with me was most appreciated
and I wish you all continued success.


Torrance, Ca.

FAQ on WWW:               http://www.contesting.com/tentecfaq.htm
Submissions:              tentec@contesting.com
Administrative requests:  tentec-REQUEST@contesting.com
Problems:                 owner-tentec@contesting.com
Search:                   http://www.contesting.com/km9p/search.htm

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>