[Top] [All Lists]

[TenTec] Ten Tec SSB User's Net

To: <tentec@contesting.com>
Subject: [TenTec] Ten Tec SSB User's Net
From: JBeamer@PanAmSat.com (Beamer, Jay)
Date: Fri, 22 Oct 1999 13:43:19 -0400
Happy Friday to All,

I've been so busy having fun today I almost forgot the reminder for the

Net is this Sunday at 2200Z (3 pm pacific local, 6 pm eastern local) on
14.267 +/- adjacent stations.

Until then, have a nice weekend! Gee, that would imply a bad weekend after
2200Z, so

have a nice weekend!!



FAQ on WWW:               http://www.contesting.com/tentecfaq.htm
Submissions:              tentec@contesting.com
Administrative requests:  tentec-REQUEST@contesting.com
Problems:                 owner-tentec@contesting.com
Search:                   http://www.contesting.com/km9p/search.htm

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>