On Wed, 4 Aug 1999 15:42:06 +0300 , firstname.lastname@example.org wrote:
> I am putting up a TH7 + 2 TH6 at first (44,35,26 meters up) with third TH6
> added later at 17m.
This reminds me of a question I have been meaning to ask, so I'll
piggy-back onto yours.
Has anyone done experimenting with stacking two completely different
tribanders? I'm not going to do it, but would be curious to know the
Please notify your ISP if you don't receive this.
FAQ on WWW: http://www.contesting.com/towertalkfaq.html
Administrative requests: towertalk-REQUEST@contesting.com