[Top] [All Lists]

[CQ-Contest] The Results of the 2009 Michigan QSO Party are now online

To: miqp-mail@miqp.org, MRRC Reflector <mrrc@contesting.com>, 'CQ-Contest Reflector' <cq-contest@contesting.com>
Subject: [CQ-Contest] The Results of the 2009 Michigan QSO Party are now online
From: David Pruett <k8cc@comcast.net>
Date: Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:10:02 -0400
List-post: <cq-contest@contesting.com">mailto:cq-contest@contesting.com>
THe Michigan QSO Party Committee is pleased to announce that the results 
of the 2009 MiQP are now available on-line at http://www.miqp.org.

The major category winners were:

High Score - Michigan Single Op - High Power
Winner: Earl Morse, N8SS

High Score - Michigan Single Op - Low Power
Winner: Station N8M - Operator Ken Silverman, K2KW

High Score - Michigan Single Op- QRP

Winner: Ian Hill, K8MM

High Score - Michigan Rookie Single-Op

Winner: Jeff Miller, WB8WKQ

High Score - Michigan Multi-Op, Single-Xmtr
Winner: Station K8EPV - Operators: AC8W, K8DD, K8WMW, KA8IEO and KD8HBX

High Score - Michigan Multi-Op, Multi-Xmtr
Winner: Station K8XXX - Ops K8AQM, K8JVW, K8KS, K8QKY, KR8U, KT8X, 

High Score - Michigan Mobile, Solo-Operator
Winner: Tim Mitchell, K9TM/m

High Score - Michigan Mobile, Multi-Operator
Winner: Station K8MR/m - Ops K8MR and AC8E

High Score - Michigan EOC Station
Winner: Oakland County ARPSC, W8OAK

High Score - Out-of-State Single-Op, Eastern/Central Region
Winner: Frank Widmann, WA2VYA

High Score - Out-of-State Single-Op, Mountain/Pacific Region
Winner: Alan Brubaker, KO7X

The MiQP committee congratulates the major category winners, and the 
local county, state and province winners as well.


The MiQP Organizing Committee

CQ-Contest mailing list

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>