[CQ-Contest] 2008 Ohio QSO Party Results Now Available

Jimk8mr at aol.com Jimk8mr at aol.com
Sat Jul 11 17:50:22 PDT 2009

The results of the 2008 Ohio QSO Party are now available on the new Ohio  
QSO Party website,   www.ohqp.org.

Congratulations to category  winners:


Single Op High Power     Joe  Papworth,  K8MP
Single Op Low Power      Ken  Silverman, K2KW
Single Op  QRP                Pat Collins, N8VW
Phone  Only                     Bob Roberts,  K8BSW
YL                                  Sharon Martarello, KJ8F
Multi  Op                          K8T   (WA3C,  AD8J)
Mobile                             K8MR   (+W8DRZ)
Rover                              K8RYU (+ W6XG)
Ohio  Club                        Delaware Amateur Radio Association

Out of State:

Single  Operator                John Laney, K4BAI
Single Op  QRP                Julius Fazekas, N2WN
Single Op Mountain/Pacific   Alan Brubaker,  KO7X
DX                                   Jonas Paskauskas,   LY2ZZ

We hope to see everyone in the  2009 Ohio QSO Party, on Saturday, August 22.

Again, full information on  the OQP is available at    _www.ohqp.org_ 

73  -  Jim   K8MR
**************A Good Credit Score is 700 or Above. See yours in just 2 easy 

More information about the CQ-Contest mailing list