[CQ-Contest] SS CW question
va3dx at sympatico.ca
Tue Nov 9 04:38:04 PST 2010
The rules state that , the callsign is part of the exchange.
If you dont send the way the rules state , then you should be
Play by the rules !!
Subject: Re: [CQ-Contest] SS CW question
> >This business of sending the other station's call with the exchange is
>> a relatively new phenomenon in SS (and other domestic contests, I
>> note). The only time I will send the other station's call is if I
>> detect there is ambiguity...For example, if two guys are running, very
>> close in frequency, and they both respond to my S&P call. Otherwise,
>> sending the other station's call is a waste of time for both of us.
More information about the CQ-Contest