[VHFcontesting] Concerning Tilton's Rule

W0MU Mike Fatchett w0mu at w0mu.com
Tue Mar 17 13:45:44 PDT 2009

If the rules say you will send a signal report and the grid square you best
do so.  It station x only sends the grid.  Turn them in with a recording.
They should be disqualified.  It they do not or will not give you a report
then simply don't log them.  If they get enough NIL (Not in Log) their score
will be damaged and if they have enough reduction they can be Deed as well.

Sorry my spell checker changed DQ to deed.  Sorry.

More information about the VHFcontesting mailing list