[CQ-Contest] CQWW Rule Inquiry

k7zo at micron.net k7zo at micron.net
Fri Oct 17 08:35:36 EDT 1997

I was reading through the CQWW Rules last night and was 
intrigued by the sentence: "Only the entrant's callsign
can be used to aid the entrant's score". Maybe I am a 
little naive or inexperienced, but what type of 
behavior is this sentence meant to control? 

No flames please, this is just an honest question.


CQ-Contest on WWW:        http://www.contesting.com/_cq-contest/
Administrative requests:  cq-contest-REQUEST at contesting.com

More information about the CQ-Contest mailing list