[CQ-Contest] 2009 Ohio QSO Party Results

Jimk8mr at aol.com Jimk8mr at aol.com
Fri Mar 5 20:07:54 PST 2010

The results for the 2009 Ohio QSO Party have  been posted at the OhQP web 
site,  www.ohqp.org

Congratulations  to the  winners:


KW8N                   Single Op High Power
K8O (K2KW opr)   Single Op Low  Power
N8IW                     Single Op  QRP
K9TM                     Single Op  SSB
N8BJQ                   Single Op  CW
K8T                       Multi  Op
K8MR                    Mobile
K8RYU                  Rover
KJ8F                     YL

Delaware Amateur Radio Association      Club

Out of  State:

K9OM                   Single Op High  Power
N5WR                   Single Op Low  Power
N0UR                    Single Op  QRP
N6MU                   Single Op Mountain/Pacific Time  Zone
PA3ARM               Single Op DX

Tennessee Contest Group       Club

A printer friendly version of the results and some additional  statistical 
breakdowns will be available soon.

We hope to see you all for  the 2010 Ohio QSO Party on Saturday, August 28.

73  -   Jim  K8MR

President, Mad River Radio Club  

More information about the CQ-Contest mailing list