[CQ-Contest] 2010 Ohio QSO Party Results Now Available

Jimk8mr at aol.com Jimk8mr at aol.com
Sun Mar 13 09:54:18 PDT 2011


And also congratulations to our favorite Wyoming guy, KO7X, who won the  
Single Op - Mountain/Pacific Time Zone plaque!

In a message dated 3/13/2011 12:02:24 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time,  
Jimk8mr at aol.com writes:

The  results of the 2010 Ohio QSO Party are now available  at     
_www.ohqp.org_ (http://www.ohqp.org) 

Congratulations to the  category winners:


K8O (K2KW)    SO Hi  Power
K8BL                SO Low  Power
N8Q (N8XX)      SO QRP
K8T       Multioperator
W1NN     Mobile   
K8MR     Rover
KW8N       SSB
KV8Q         CW
KJ8F           YL

Club:  Delaware Amateur Radio  Association

Outside Ohio:

N4PN         SO Hi Power
NA4K         SO  Low Power
N2WN         SO  QRP
DL2HBX         DX

Club:   Southeast Contest Club 

We  hope you'll all be back for the 2011 Ohio QSO Party on Saturday, August 

73   -   Jim    K8MR

More information about the CQ-Contest mailing list