[SECC] NAQP SSB Practice Sessions Thursday and Friday Nights

John Laney k4bai at worldnet.att.net
Wed Jan 16 10:24:43 EST 2008


NCCC PRACTICE PARTY  continues this week,
Jan. 17 & 18 local date in North America;   Jan 18, 19 Zulu time.

Crank up your mics and DVPs!
We'll use the real NAQP rules for the SSB Thursday and Friday practices
30 minutes starting at 0330Z, and all bands!
-- Start 0330Z (1930 PDT, 2030 MDT, 2130 CDT 2230 EDT)

NAQP RULES:   (NO DUPES on the same band)-- SSB only, 100 watts
BANDS:  10 thru 160m: --  3830, 7225, 14250, 21300, 28500;  1845;  all ±10
(Practice moving mults to 10/15m)

The  schedule of Thursday (sometimes Friday also) events through
February is now posted on the NEXT NS page at:
http://www.ncccsprint.com/next_ns.htm

General rules and further info at: http://www.ncccsprint.com/

-- Report scores near 3610 LSB after the practice,  at 0400Z (8 PM PST) on
the weekly NCCC net), and the 3830 Score posting page (thanks to
WA7BNM & N7WA).

Next week, Jan. 25 back to CW NS rules, 30 minutes
(0330-0400Z).  Probably 80 and 160m only

CU, N6RO
_______________________________________________
CQ-Contest mailing list
CQ-Contest at contesting.com
http://lists.contesting.com/mailman/listinfo/cq-contest








More information about the SECC mailing list