[CQ-Contest] claiming credit for a KNOWN busted call?????

Tom Osborne w7why at mail.coos.or.us
Thu Nov 20 18:47:10 EST 1997

Are there anything in the rules that state "both stations have to have 
the exchange right"?  If I get it right, why shouldn't I take credit for 
it.  It's not my fault the other guy makes a mistake.  Why should I be 
penalized for the other guys mistake?


CQ-Contest on WWW:        http://www.contesting.com/_cq-contest/
Administrative requests:  cq-contest-REQUEST at contesting.com

More information about the CQ-Contest mailing list