Mike K1MK wrote:
> And of course, a second voice in the background calling CQ would clearly
> be a violation of the "1 transmitted signal at any time" rule
Errr... Before jumping to this conclusion, you might need more information.
For example, I know a club station that has hosted TWO single operators at
its building during Sweepstakes. Each operator uses a separate callsign and
separate radio, but being located in the same room there were probably times
you could hear "a second voice in the background."
CQ-Contest mailing list